First try at Curry

I’ve made curry out of jars; thats the only real way I know how if I’m honest.

So, I found what looked like a really simple recipe on Tescos website; GF, DF & Egg Free.

screen-shot-2017-01-14-at-23-11-39

I am also allergic to Turmeric – so I had to miss it out, I added more mushrooms and onions and some cornflour to thicken the sauce. For some reason this recipe really did not work for me at all, but with the amendments it was alright! I think next time I will be trying a Jamie Oliver one 🙂

img_6011

Food intolerance 2, Me 3

Leave a Reply

